The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05127846 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,khatri
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SSA ji,
We are a close knit family !

I would like to share about my daughter.
She is fun loving, caring and career oriented girl.
She has completed her masters (MBA- HR/Marketing) and working as an Sr. Recruiter/Account Manager with USA/Canada based company in India.

She loves travelling to different places, meeting new people and enjoying life to the fullest.
She believes "A heart without dreams is like a bird without feathers" !

We are looking for well educated and professional groom for her, should be down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Khatri
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.