The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05196247 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Bajwa
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello i am here in dubai, working in Admin Department.
I try to see the positive side in any situation and believe in living every moment of life to the fullest.Travel, reading and sports is a great passion of my life. In my off time i enjoy doing photography, watching a documentries and exploring on internet.
I am looking for someone with a positive outlook towards life, who is well educated shares my values and all aspects of life.
It would be helpfull if you love travels and good conversarion too. I have a passion/dream to settle abroad and make my happy family and home in abroad.
Thankyou for taking out the time to go through my profile, and please feel free to message me or text me or call me.
Wishing you good luck for all your future endeavours!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bajwa
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.