The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05262657 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone,this profile is for my sister,
She is petit, cheerful, fun loving person with a positive attitude towards life. She is God fearing and spiritual person with the right blend of modern and traditional cultures.
She love traveling, shopping and spending time with family and friends. And lastly she's quite handy when it comes to taking up household chores and knows cooking too.She enjoy decorating home but a stickler for cleanliness.

She has a professional Degree in Fine arts( painting), completed her graduation and post graduation in 2007 and 2009 respectively. She's an artist who is passionate about paintings and earned many awards and recognitions in her field.
She works as a teacher in a semi Govt Reputed School in Chandigarh and previously worked as a Asst professor for 3 years and also worked as an artist.

We are very simple, God fearing decent family based in Chandigarh, originally from Nawashehr, Punjab.
Father is retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Canterbury, East Cape, Hawke's Bay... more
City Living in Nawan Shehar, Chandigarh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.