The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05333491 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have earned a Bachelor's degree (Computers/IT) from Dharamsinh Desai University and hold a Masters from The University of Texas at Dallas. He has worked in the USA for almost ten years. At present, I work alongside my father. We run our own software development and consulting company, specializing in SAP. I am the Vice President of the venture and my father is the Managing Director.

I consider myself an optimistic and energetic person. I work hard to lead a meaningful life while chasing my own slice of success and happiness. My confidence is my greatest asset. In my relationships, I am attentive and affectionate. I always aim to create a happy work-life balance in order to be able to grow in every aspect of life. When away from work, I like to immerse myself in contemporary culture scene, including stand-up acts, music concerts, sporting events, and movies. Travel has always been a passion, especially discovering exotic and scenic holiday getaways.

Mine is an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Garhwali, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.