The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05347872 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my sister. she never married. Its was for personal reasons.She has completed her Diploma. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. We are looking for permanent residence of australia only. Who are eligible to apply for Parmanet residency.Plz contact us only if u r looking for serious relationships.please Do not contact us if u want us to wait long for your divorce to be finalised. Plz don’t send message if u r on tourist visa..If u Dont have time to talk . Dont waste my time or your time..Thanks...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Western Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.