The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05438211 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,sharma
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salutations and respects.
Praising oneself is a little weird but need of the hour necessitates so I am going to appreciate no one but myself,well
I am a dutiful son, a wonderful student , an avid sportsperson(marathon player), honest and just to my career and future.Being industrious and enterprising in nature i am expanding my woollen based textile business forward prosperously.i definitely believe that my family shall blossom indubitably from substantive aspects.
While reflecting on my respected life partner I just aspire that she should be kind to all . I feel marriage is purest form of friendship and devotion. Respecting one's cognition is the foundation of a good friendship , that I think .
Moreover social vices like dowry,flamboyant and ritzy marriages are some of those things i like to avert and keep at a distance. I believe and place my confidence in bliss and not boasting the pious ceremonies of marriage.
To summarize as marriages are made in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Sharma
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Amritsar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films
  • SportsAthletics, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.