The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05507592 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat sri akal, Our daughter is born and brought up in US. She has been staying in India for couple of years, she's loving, caring, honest, smart, out going. She's very much in touch with her roots and religion. Her parents are Gursikh parents, dad is a Businessman, mother is a housewife. Mother is Khatri and father is Ramgharia well settled in South Delhi in posh colony. She completed her GNM Nursing (RN) Registered Nurse from Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi. Now she's preparing for her California state board license in bay area.

We are looking for well educated, well settled Sikh family.
Serious inquiries only***
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Polo, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.