The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05623835 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Convert,sikh
  • Amritsar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, posting this behalf of my sister who lives in amritsar.i live in Melbourne and she visits me here. We are looking for groom preferably in Australia but can be other country too. We believe in christianity and sikh as a community. But we are not really particular about what religion boy or his family has as long as they both respect their faiths. Thanks in advance for viewing her profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Convert, Sikh
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Sikh:Jat, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.