The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05631057 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sath Shri Akal ji,

Thank you for your interest to get to know me.
I am working with one of the reputed IT company in Bangalore as Software professional With good scopes for growth....balancing life well.Dedicated towards career 6+years of work experience .
Travel enthusiast, fitness freak.and wildlife photographer.
Also PR application for Canada under PNP is in process.

Parents in Ludhiana,Sangowal, simple family. Siblings are well settled in their career. Believe in Shree Guru Granth Sahib only. Cast no bar, do not believe in kundalini or dowry.
Now its time to start the second phase of life so,
Looking forward to find compatible partner. Who believe in relationships, family and carrier oriented. My elder sister Mandeep assisting to manage this profile as well , She work as a nurse, settled in Canada for more than a decade.
Please get in touch if you find this match.
Best wishes..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.