The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05741961 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting this profile on behalf of my son. He is an engineer from Thapar University, Patiala and a management graduate from the Indian School Of Business ( ISB). He did his schooling from Delhi Public School , R K Puram. He is now running a well established, family owned, construction business. He is a proud Gursikh , non- trimmer with progressive views. He is hard working, has a pleasing personality, loves to read and listen to music. He has one sister who is an MBA and is settled in the U S. Father is an engineer- M Tech from IIT Mumbai .Mother is a postgraduate from Delhi University. We are a simple, open minded family residing in South Delhi. He is looking for a partner who is well educated preferably has a professional qualification , is independent and has similar values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. His father is a businessman. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.