The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05764081 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kayastha
  • Gorakhpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm funn loving guy I like to myself I dont care wat people think about me.I'm a IT H.R In ( FCS Software Limited U.S.A COMPANY) I want a partner who rather be my best buddy first than be my wife because the relationship of friendship is more strong and if wife and husband both are best Buddies than they have better understanding and life goes smoothly....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kayastha
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.