The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05813992 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is janam_Name Visible on Login(IG). I'm a fitness freak boy. Love to do workout and looking for someone who can understand me and my hobbies. Basically Im from Sangrur (Punjab) Now Im living in brisbane(Australia) on TR. In my partner I'm looking a intelligent girl well educated and I'm not looking for a house wife.... i want my partner to stand with me. She will be fully independent to choose her carrier. Please do not send or accept invitation if you do not want to talk. My time is precious for me may be your as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Gursikh
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Haryana, Punjab
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.