The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05849663 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Regina, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.
I enjoy going to the beach, playing pool, watching movies, playing video games, reading magazines and novels generally anything that keeps me active

I believe inside looks would determine if couples are compatible, though attraction is part of it but the most important that does it all is personality traits. I am looking for a girl that's caring, understanding, faithful, honest, trustworthy, patient , supportive , responsible and intelligent. She should be atleast 5'6".
I came to Canada in 2009 to establish myself. And I am civil engineer. I do own house in canada
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.