The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05914670 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,Punjabi
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from the great state of Michigan. Lived in Chicago a couple years but have been living in Texas ever since. I absolutely love Austin...there is great Tex Mex food, the atmosphere is more relaxed, and its the live music capital of the world!

I'm very outgoing. I love meeting new people and finding out what their passions are. Mine revolves around music and DJ'ing as a hobby. I work in the online marketing arena and am very passionate about the work I do everyday. I work hard to strike a balance between my career and my social life. I also strive to lead a healthy, active lifestyle and will appreciate the same in my match. We enjoy taking part in a wide range of activities together.

I'm drawn to a girl who has a great friendly vibe. That's hard to describe in writing. Its really something that has to be experienced in order to recognize it. This is a woman who wears an almost constant smile. She laughs, enjoys life, and she's not afraid to be herself. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Punjabi
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.