The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05929446 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jat sikh
  • Rudrapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello guys,
I have scored overall 8 bands in General IELTS and I have applied for Canadian PR. My PR file is Under process now and hopefully I will get it soon.

I am a simple, confident, ambitious person with a pleasing personality, positive attitude towards life, caring, friendly, broad minded, compassionate, emotional, understanding & down to earth person, who enjoys open & straight forward conversations.

I have completed MBA Finance from Graphic Era University, Dehradun & at present i am a successful professional working as an Accountant with a Private Company.

We are a close knit family with modern values. My father is a farmer and mother is a house wife. My hobbies are painting, gardening & reading books.

As far as my partner preferences are concerned, he should be loyal, caring, honest & well educated. He should be the one who can stand by me during my even as well as odd times.

ONLY JAT SIKH... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat sikh
Lives in Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Haldwani, Uttarakhand, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, USA, New Zealand
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Rudrapur, Haldwani
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.