The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Patiala, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
 I have a cheerful attitude and can easily mix up with others. I am a simple straightforward man with strong values. I am a simple, god fearing, caring, understanding human being.I have a bachelors degree in B.Sc from Punjab Technical University and presently working in PSPCL from last 6 years as Computer Operator .I would like my partner to be understanding, caring and respectful. My partner should respect my family and believe in keeping the family together. Caste is not a restriction for me and I am open to matches from all caste.(Name Visible on Login :-instgrm)
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Bilaspur, Mandi, Nahan, Shimla, Solan, Una, Bathinda... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.