The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06157344 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia,Scheduled Caste
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for dropping by! This profile is being managed by me for my sister. A little about my sister. She is an easy-going, ambitious, family-oriented person. In terms of her education, she has completed B.Tech(Biotechnology) in India and thereafter moved to Canada in 2015 for better professional growth. Some of her hobbies are reading, travelling, cooking, working out, and exploring new places. We are a family of four, our parents are in India and we are two sisters living together in Canada. We are looking for an understanding and ambitious life partner who values family, has moral values, and enjoys togetherness. Rest we can talk over the phone to discuss further. Feel free to connect if you are interested. Please review my sister's profile before contacting us.
Please contact us only if you do not believe in the caste system.

Serious enquiries only!
Good luck with your search. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jalandhar. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ramdasia, Hindu:Ravidasia, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.