The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06218410 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Khatri
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a New Zealand citizen living in Australia.
Working as a Technician in Melbourne.
I am a humorous equally sincere person,having belief in spirituality and religious values as well. Live a very active lifestyle. Physical & Mental well-being are both very important to me.
I seek a mature, jovial, understanding, good natured soul mate not only a partner but also a good friend. Possibilities of a best relationship shouldn't suffer on the basis of region, distance, economic status. (Relocation would be considered if required to work things out)

Family: Our's is a family of 4 with traditional roots and liberal approach towards life. Father serving as a Deputy Manager in Govt. Bank and Mother is a Home maker. Sister who is happily married.

Thanks for visiting this profile and Best of luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Khatri
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Martial Arts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Martial Arts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.