The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06331713 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Ahuja
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son has modern lifestyle wear turban not amritdhari, obey Sikhism and his values. Believe in shri gurugranth sahib ji only.

He is graduate in arts, two year computer diploma. Two year Rac in coe technical course from patiala one yaer steno from iti and pgdca from p uni.


We have our own business which has multiple sales such as , MOBILE ACCESSORIES, ELECTRONIC ACCESSORIES, SCHOOL & SPORTS ACCESSORIES etc.

We want a girl, beauty with edu. No dowry no demand.

Thanks fr stay here hope u will find ur best partner , only serious person contact us after read our profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Ahuja
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ambala, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.