The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06426255 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Dublin, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for my suitable match.

A few words to encapsulate me:
I live in the Bay Area. Work as a Pharmacist Manager. I'm am driven, friendly, chivalrous, sociable, and kind. I Name Visible on Login my life and try to enjoy it fully. Life is about being happy with the right people around. Do you agree? I strive hard for everything worthwhile. I am confident, successful in my profession and in my hobbies; am very sociable and communicative, & loving towards my family. I like to work out many times a week. I am a peaceful and spiritual man. Life to me is about giving, and achieving, and then giving some more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Dublin, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.