The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06476238 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ravidasia,Ravi Dasiya
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my sister's profile. I'm her brother and I manage her account.

She has earned a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and is currently pursuing a Masters in Strategic Management in Australia.

My sister is an intelligent woman with a strong personal code. She works hard to reach her goals and stays focused on her priorities. Be that as it may, she values her relationships above all. Affectionate and friendly by nature, she has the knack of forging lifelong connections. Her honest and truthful nature is her greatest strength. Those who are close to her have often described her as a fun-loving person with a generous heart.

She likes being out and about in the company of friends and family. Yoga and running feature regularly on her schedule. She believes in mental and physical fitness. She is a socially and culturally erudite woman who takes great interest in current affairs.

We are a well-established family. Our father... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Ravi Dasiya
Belongs to Mannan, Chauhan gothra
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.