The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06724715 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Labana
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am new to this and with the current pandemic; it is hard to go out and meet people so I am giving this a try. I work as a Software Engineer for a e-commerce company.

I'm pretty down to earth, go with the flow, optimistic and adventurous person. Family is important to me. I enjoy travelling, love watching movies (especially horror and comedies) or finding a new Netflix show to binge, reading books, sports and outdoor activities (hiking, camping, cycling).

I work from Monday to Friday, so weekends are my time to socialize or just chill and run errands. I try to find a balance between family and friends and self care.

I am just trying to find a partner in crime to share life experiences with. Feel free to say hi! I prefer someone from Canada or USA, so we can actually meet, but who knows what will happen. Best of luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Labana
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.