The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06784851 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alekum..My name is Mohammad Name Visible on Login, born to father who just retired as a lecturer and mother who is a government teacher, hail from Punjab, India. I have an elder brother who is a bams doctor and my best buddy. I assure you that they are some of the most easygoing person you will ever meet!

Educational journey.....right now am studying in vancouver, canada. I m pursuing pdd in business administration program. I have done with my master degree in technology. Alongwith my study I am doing job in an Indian restaurant as a shift supervisor. Personality wise.....I m pretty laidback. I love to laugh & typically have happy disposition. Furthermore, l love cooking too much. I'm not fat but probably i can eat more than u :)

looking for......the one who is a family oriented because in my priorities family comes first always. May Allah grand me and anyone who is searching righteous and pious spouse. Thanks for stopping by. Good luck with your search....Khuda... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, Seafood
  • MusicQawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.