The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06789837 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

My friends describe me as an intelligent and caring gentleman nurtured with good values. Hardworking and career driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in every frame of life. Family comes first for me and I leave no stone unturned to keep them happy. I manage to strike a perfect balance between personal and professional life. In leisure, I enjoy reading books, travelling, solving puzzles, watching movies and listening to music. I keep myself fit by working out in the gym.

I completed Bachelor of Engineering from Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani and I am currently working as a Software Engineer with ThoughtWorks. Prior to ThoughtWorks I worked with GE Oil & Gas.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am born in Pune and raised in Mumbai. My mother is a Principal of Vedanta College while my father left us for heavenly abode recently. He worked in several reputed organizations at higher positions. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Short films
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.