The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06799942 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,sikh jat
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in transparency and honesty in any relationship. I get along with people easily .l am looking for smart, sensible, good looking above all understandable guy who can be my friend and with whom I can be my self.I am living with my family here in canada. Our first preference someone from British Columbia. For me its just not what kind of partner m looking for its also the kind of family m looking for. No requests from india please.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Sikh jat
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.