The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07111164 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She has completed her Masters (MBA) in HRD degree.She Enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. She Is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of life.vBRIEF OF Name Visible on Login &FAMILY MEMBERS BACKGROUND1. NAME : Name Visible on Login. DOB :- 05.06.1991, SCHOOL :- MODERN HIGH, KOLKATAv GRADUATION :- LORETO HOUSE COLLEGE,B.ARTS , MIDDLETON ROW, KOLKATAv PROF. :- MBA (HRD)v JOB :- BENGAL INSTITUTE OFBUSINESS STUDIES - BIBS 2. Brother NAME : ATTISH Name Visible on Login SCHOOL :- BIRLA HIGH, KOLKATA v GRADUATION B. TECH. EE & E, 6THSEMESTER , SRM (MAIN), CHENNAI, 3. Motherv NAME : APPU Name Visible on Loginv DOB :- :-DELHI GRADUATION B. A., M.A. DELHI PROF. :- LLB., LAW FACILITY, DU, MAIN CAMPUS, DELHI v JOB :- SELF EMPLOYED (FEW INITIALYEARS), LUCKNOW, PRESENTLY HOUSE MAKERv,NAME : AJAY KR Name Visible on Login v DOB :- 04.06.1962, KOLKATA SCHOOL :- DON BOSCOv GRADUATION B.COM (HONS), ST.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.