The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07341520 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Gupta,Tayal
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name :- Name Visible on Login.
Place of birth:- Rajpura
Date of birth :-15th December,1988.
Birth time :- 12.30AM OR (00.30AM).
Hight :- 5.5
Gotar:- Tayal.

10th from rajpura english medium
+2 from Rajpura english medium
3 years of diploma in computer science from Longowal Polytechical College Derabassi.
3yeras of Bachelor of IT from Sydney ( southern cross uni )

Visa status:- Permanent Resident of Australia.

Occupation:- Doing a Transport business own 3 trucks.
Family:- Father expired (retired from P.S.E.B. )
Mother .J.B.T head teacher retired (P.B)
.4 older sisters married well settled HR and PB2 of them B.ed. Teacher(P.B and HR ).

Having 1. 2BHK duplex flat in Derabassi recently bought (paid cash)
1 house in Rajpura.

Very intelligent, hard working, self madeand profesional.
Very loving and caring person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Gupta, Tayal
Belongs to Tayal gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.