The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07343466 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Dhiman
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a Hindu Dhiman family, well settled in Punjab. Born in Srinagar , brought up in Chandigarh . Electronics engineering from Panjab University Chandigarh. Two elder sisters . Married . Younger one is Sydney and elder in London .

I have been working in Dubai Real estate Market as a property consultant since 2009.
Currently working as managing partner in one of the reputed companies in Dubai.

Currently in India for a longer time.

Dubai is a lovely place to live althoughI have applied for Australian TR
Pls feel free to contact me for any further questions

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Dhiman
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Mohali, Fatehgarh Sahib, Patiala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.