The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07564600 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am looking for a suitable partner for my son. He's a qualified CPA (US & Australia) and CA India. My son is a compassionate, well-educated, and accomplished young man who has excelled in both his personal and professional life. He holds a reputable position in his chosen field and continues to grow and succeed with unwavering dedication. His charming personality, along with a great sense of humor, makes him a delightful companion in every situation.

He is an avid learner, constantly seeking new knowledge and experiences to broaden his horizons. Family-oriented and deeply respectful of his roots, he values the importance of strong familial bonds and cherishes spending quality time with loved ones. His warmth and affectionate nature create an environment of love and support wherever he goes.

I envision a partner for my son who is not only compatible but also shares his values and aspirations. I am looking for a well-educated, family-oriented, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Cayman Islands, Croatia (Hrvatska)... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working, Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Engineering, Science... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Event Manager... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.