The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07606233 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here goes a little about me: My friends and family would describe me as someone who is easy going, loves to laugh, hard working, ambitious, patient and understanding.

I've grown up in London and recently graduated with a degree in MBA. I've now joined my dad in the family business and am in the process of taking over a lot of responsibilities. And absolutely loving it! Prior to my switching of careers, I worked as a biochemist/scientist in the biopharmaceutical industry around Cambridge and Oxford.

What I do for fun: Travel, hike, trek, cinema, music, eating out, but equally excited about stirring something up in the kitchen and eating in.

Who I am looking for: A lifelong partner to build a life together and home with. Educated, easy going, likes to laugh and has travel on his existent/non-existent bucket list.

If you think we'll get along, do send me a message or invite to connect. :)

Otherwise all the best in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.