The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07705408 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri, Arora, Clean Shaven
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm a B.Tech Graduate and currently working as a PHP software developer in Mohali.

I respect all religions and try to follow the teachings of Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji as much as possible. I have a good online presence and can be easily found on all the popular social media platforms. My Father is retd. as a class A Gazetted Public Relation Officer from Civil Secretariat, Punjab. My mother is a home maker. I have 1 sister, happily married.

Ours is a middle class Sikh Arora/Khatri family having moderate values. With regards to marriage; religion, caste etc doesn't matter much to us as long as the other side is respectable in society and is also respectable towards others.

I'm looking for a confident person; Understanding and accepting. If possible, then having similar family values and career background.

Hit Connect to know more about me if interested.

Thank you for visiting my profile. Have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri, Arora, Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chandigarh, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Arora... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.