The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07774102 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I am looking for a life partner, a guy who will love and respect me and my parents, one who is positive minded, caring, smart, has a good sense of humor and is family oriented. One who believes in being happy and enjoy the little things & joy together. I believe compability, love, respect and understanding is very important in a marriage.

About Myself:
I am Imaginative, believer, have a positive approach towards life, firm believer of karma and also like to stay happy always. My hobbies include watching movies, going out with friends, singing, listening to music, travelling to new places. I love pets, nature and wildlife very much, mainly beaches, waterfalls, lakes, long drives and would love to travel around the world. Other interests include learning guitar and photography, stock trading, badminton, reading about places & cultures & about financial concepts and updates.

Family:
I have 2 younger sisters, both working, father had a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore, Delhi, Faridabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.