The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thnx for visiting my profile... if mutually accepted cn gt me on shoshal palatform phasebuk ,,,Name Visible on Login hunny ,,,did my masters from Ryerson university (toronto) in Mechanical & industrial engineering & now m working as a maintenance coordinator in an manufacturing industry . My file is under processing for my professional engineering license most likely will get it by the end of year... fingers crossed... Did my bachelors in Mechanical engineering... Past-Was working in chandigarh as a mechanical maintenance engineer in bhushan power and steels limited.Present-Recently applied licence under PEO(Professional engineers ontario) M conscious about gud healthy physique so wud prefer someone with same kind of interest...being fitness freak love dng gymming ...Interest: Crazy for soccer Native place: ChandigarhFamily:Well Dad is in business as electrical contractor & Mom is in Khalsa college younger brother dng MA . Family Living in chandigarh and are well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineThai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Thai
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.