The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07886273 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you made it to my profile and I hope to describe myself the best I can.

I always maintain a fresh and positive attitude towards life and believe in mutual respect and peaceful co-existence. Carpe Diem is my personal philosophy and I do my best to seize every opportunity that adds value to my life. I enjoy music, movies, badminton, playing musical instruments and travelling. Photography and creative arts also interest me. I have a creative flair that I like to express through drawing and painting.

As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained an MBA from NR Institute of Business Management in Ahmedabad. I have a B Com from HL Institute of Commerce in Ahmedabad and I have also successfully completed a course in Character Design along with Graphic Design.

We are a strong and progressive family from Ahmedabad. My father runs a successful automotive component repairing business and my mother is an adept homemaker.

If you'd like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara, Pune, Indore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.