The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj,Pathan
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in MNC as a Senior Software Engineer. I am looking for someone who is equally educated, compatible, appreciate living with a progressive and positive thoughts. I like to meet new people, love to travel and explore new places. We are five members in my family: Father Got retired (AEO in Fazilka district), Mother(Home Maker), Sister(MCA), Younger Brother(Government Employee) Basically, my family is residing in Abohar (Punjab). We also have lands in my native place.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj, Pathan
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Abohar Punjab. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kamboj
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.