The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08114869 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Saraswat Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Hope you are doing great.
I have completed my bachelors and 3d designing from Mumbai. I see myself fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and values. I think its the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking alliance here.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Saraswat Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Dogri, Himachali/Pahari
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.