The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08196962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Rajput
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed my BBA and I'm currently living in London, United Kingdom. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well I am looking for a life partner who would understand me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Rajput
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto PKR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.