The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08936473 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am brother of the girl. I am in UAE. By cast we are Kashmiri Butt, so would prefer to strict to our cast matches however we may consider few other casts as well if family seems to be of good values.
She is divorced with one daughter who is adopted by our parents. So after marriage the daughter will not be living with my sister.

Well if you are interested to tie knot with a divorcee kindly then only contact me. Please drop me a message or show your interest only if you are less than 35 yrs of age and residing either in UAE or Lahore. People only interested to look into pics, kindly do not waste ours and yours time.
Thanks and good luck for your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.