The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08968998 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a fun-loving and friendly person who likes to travel and explore new places. He loves Punjabi music & dance and likes to spend his free time with his family & friends. He likes to live a healthy lifestyle and regularly workouts.

He belongs from a Gursikh family based in Jalandhar, Punjab. His beliefs are a nice mix of traditional and modern values.

Born and brought up in Punjab, he completed his BTech in Computer Science from National Institute of Technology (NIT) Jalandhar in 2015. He has been an All India Merit list holder in Mathematics during his high school and University top ranker during his UnderGrad days.

Career/Location:
After his graduation he got selected in a Singapore based MNC (Works Applications) and worked as Senior Software Engineer for around 6 years in Singapore.
He returned to India in mid 2021 and is presently working as a Lead Software Engineer in BukuWarung India.
He is working from home... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Pop Music, Country Music
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, AUD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.