The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09055331 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Keeping it simple...Myself educated, empathetic, responsible following social ethics. After graduation, moved to Sydney in 2016 there just finished double post graduation with distinction. My brother has immense megacorp Sydney wide as well owns Sydney’s known Renovation company. My whole family lives in Australia.Currently working system analyst in Telstra city centre. Wish to discuss everything else, responses preferred western Suburbs of Sydney and Victoria.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Kapila Baradwaj gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Victoria, New South Wales
City Living in Bathurst, Hawkesbury, Illawarra, Newcastle, Sydney
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.