The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09360758 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Phil
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Dadwal
  • Hoshiarpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.she is a very sincere,mature nd down to earth.she is very cultured,simple nd hardworking person.she give utmost importance to family values,respect for elders nd relationships are integral part of her personality.she has done B.A,B.ed,M.A(Hindi),nd M.Phil.We are a middle class family nd looking for a well settled nd educated groom for our sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Dadwal
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family lives in Hoshiarpur, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Doctorate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
City Living in Ludhiana, Kapurthala, Jalandhar, Chandigarh, Amritsar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.