The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09414552 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I am a simple person with pleasant personality. I tend to lead a simple and organised life and simultaneously instilled with a good value from my parents.Moreover , I am taught to be respectful to the people of all age. I am family-oriented and I love spending quality time with my family and friends whenever I get time out my work.

Further more I often like savouring a array of dishes ,which are prepared by different methods but mainly I relish North Indian delicacies. On the other hand,I am bit focused about my health too these days and I am following my routine - walking and jogging .Additionallly i also like to Listen to songs and watching movies .Last but not the least I enjoy travelling and exploring different places as that helps me unwind and to know more about the people /culture and me.

Talking about my academic, I have completed my Bachelor's in Hotel Management and Diploma from the International Institute of Hotel Management, Kolkata.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.