The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09600910 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Horoscope details:-
Name : Kulbhushan Name Visible on Login
Time 21:35
Place Hanumangarh (Rajasthan)
About me:I am simple and mhelpful by nature. I am thankful to god for the things he has given me. Apart from that I am fun loving, having positive attitude towards life. I like watching movies, listening to music. I enjoy playing cricket, chess, table tennis etc. As per the astrologers, I am anshik manglik and the match can be possible with both manglik as well as non manglik girl.I have completed my graduation (BTech in IT) from an NIT Institute, presently working as Sr. Associate in US based MNC, Noida with annual CTC of 19.2. I am looking for a life partner, who is simple, confident, well education and who will get along with all my family. Someone with whom I can share my life and dreams and vice a versa.

Its a humble request, only those who are serious for marriage, please contact....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.