The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09803892 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login has done B Tech in computer engineering from India. After his B Tech degree, he worked for TCS for 3 years. Then he moved to US for further studies. He has completed masters in Computer Engg. a from San Jose State University, San Jose, CA, US. He is working with one of reputed company of US at Seattle US. He is down to earth and very caring person. He respects his elders.

His sister is masters in Environment Science. She is happily married.

His father is mechanical Engineer with management qualification. He has proven track record of around 40 years of service in the field of mechanical engg and IT.

His mother is graduate and homemaker.

Our family is settled in Anand, Gujarat.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.