The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09841838 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Hope you are doing good. I would like to tell you few things about myself. I am B.E graduate and currently working in entertainment industry as an Assistant Director and as an Actor. I am based out in Mumbai and my family stays in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Our family is a mix of liberal & Traditional values and have supported me all the way. I love to travel and explore new places. I am also inclined towards spirituality. I am looking for a partner to spent my life where we can have understanding, trust and fun. Also I want to keep working in entertainment industry as I am inclined in creative field. Rest lets connect to know more about each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Raipur Chhattisgarh . My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Alberta, British Columbia... more
City Living in Sydney, Melbourne, Vancouver, Toronto, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.