The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09864371 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other,Punjabi Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A happy-go-lucky, cheerful person who believes in the simple joys of life. Quite outgoing and expressive, I often indulge in hobbies such as writing, singing and dancing. I am blessed with a melodious voice and have plans to start my YouTube channel soon. I am also an online blogger with decent number of followers.

Apart from this, I love travelling as well. Have been to quite a few countries in Asia. Would love to go places with my partner. Psychology also interests me. Would love to know what personality type are you on the MBTI chart. I am an ENFJ.

My friends describe me as a career-oriented, ambitious, independent, honest, and a compassionate human being. I have a positive outlook towards life and strongly believe that whatever happens, happens for good. I am a teetotaller, non smoker, pure vegetarian, and a morally sound girl.

I am a Major in English Literature from Delhi University. Currently, working as a Consultant with an MNC.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other, Punjabi Brahmin
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Ontario, Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky... more
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Faridabad... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 200,000, USD 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.