The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09949086 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for suitable match as life partner rest will be updated later we belong from Karnal (Haryana) Arora Punjabi Family we have Business Shop Heart of city mother Retired Govt Hindi teacher Sister doing well job after B.tec Pune Infosys my Cont He is green card Holder He is Having An Indian American Restaurant
at Indiana High way' 'Tiffin' Resturant '&Bar
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, New Jersey, New York, Ohio... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.