The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10021937 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ssa ji , hope you are doing great.
my son has completed his Bachelors B. tech in information technology . we don't expect perfection, just a Honest person and a good Human Being. He is doing job in i.t field as a software developer and also work as a freelancer.

we are 4 members in family. I am working as J.E in bsnl . mother is homemaker. Younger sister is married. we lived in ambala cantt .. Thank you for spending your time on this . Best wishes for your future.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.