The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10146283 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Union, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for your interest. I am looking for a compatible person to settle down with. Feel free to reach out to get to know me better.

Some general info about me; I was born and raised in New Jersey, USA. Fluent in Punjabi and Hindi. I have completed my Bachelors Degree in Business and Accounting, from NJIT. I am an easy going, down to earth person. My hobbies are traveling, exploring different cuisines, cooking, hiking, going to the beach, listening to cello, enjoying family time. Favorite cuisines are Indian, Mexican, Thai, Korean, and Italian.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Union, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.