The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10146639 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , looking for a professional male from Australia . I cant leave Melbourne due to work commitments so if this doesnt suit you then I might not be a good partner for you. I am looking for an equal partner . Well educated and someone I can enjoy my life with. Someone who loves life and loves traveling . I am quite religious as well . I belong to a Sikh family and looking for someone who also follows Sikhism for ease of bringing up a family .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 200,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.